Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ted Chmielewski

Ted Chmielewski

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ted Chmielewski
"I simply don't understand the reviews, they do not reflect our experience whatsoever. Our experience was dealing with Big Insurance, at its worst. Rob Gleason’s team did absolutely nothing to help us, or work with us. We received a single letter saying that our entire home COVERAGE WOULD BE TERMINATED in two weeks if we did not attend to "some branches and moss, or replace the roof" on the stand-alone exterior garage roof. This is a shore house garage. There's nothing of value in it. We have no leaks, never have. We are cognizant of the roof's age and have been planning to replace this roof on our own accord, so we weren't very concerned. UNTIL we spoke with Rob Gleason’s team. Let me be clear— Rob Gleason State Farm did absolutely nothing to help us or work with us. I'm assuming that someone from State Farm did an unannounced roadside assessment, and then we were given two weeks to replace the roof. We were told on the phone that “all you probably need to do is clear the moss and nearby growing branches”. We did exactly that… and even provided interior photos of the plywood sheathing that had ZERO stains from water intrusion. And yet, they still terminated our coverage. Rob Gleason’s team said, and I quote: “We can’t make any decisions, here. We can only pass along photos that you send us to Corporate, and then the underwriters make the decision.” Wow. We have no missing shingles, all the shingles are flat, proof of no water intrusion, no nearby branches, the moss was removed (which is a joke... moss isn't bad unless your shingles are curling and it's trapping water underneath, which our was NOT)— we have a fully functional roof. And Rob Gleason’s team allowed the corporate underwriters to terminate our coverage, based on a bad roadside assessment. Rob Gleason’s team did not offer to come out and look at it, or even offer other plausible options. We had even expressed our intention to replace the roof this summer, and asked for an extension— and we were merely told “No.” Basically, they didn’t want to be bothered. I can’t believe this is even legal, to be honest. We were given an impossible deadline, almost lied to on the phone about what we had to do, and then the rug was pulled after we did what was asked... and Rob Gleason’s team simply allowed the termination to happen. "they were really sorry.""
Profile photo of Duty Raab

Duty Raab

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duty Raab
"lisa was very helpful and love the group there nothing but very professional !"
Profile photo of Charles Campbell

Charles Campbell

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Campbell
"Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Douglas Woolley

Douglas Woolley

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Woolley
"Rob is great and a big help with 8s moving. Most unique insurance office I've ever seen. Check him and the office out!"
Profile photo of Robert K

Robert K

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert K
"Have been using this office for over 15 years... Never had any problems. All staff are 100% professional and friendly.... Mr. Gleason is a keeper...."
Profile photo of Donna Tashjian

Donna Tashjian

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Tashjian
"We moved here from Pa and we needed to move our insurance. We have always been State Farm customers and we wanted to stay with State Farm. We made an appointment with Rob's office and met with Lisa. Lisa was very helpful, kind and patient. If ever I have questions she is never to busy to help me. If I do leave a message Lisa gets right back to me with answers. I would recommend Lisa and Rob Gleason office to all of my friends. Insurance is a scary confusing thing but when I'm done talking to Lisa I feel at ease."
Profile photo of Dolores Varga

Dolores Varga

March 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Varga
"I discovered this agency last year when I purchased a home. Lisa has been my representative and has always responded promptly and professionally. Although I never met her, I feel like I know her. It's great to have an agency that you can trust. Oh, and they provided me with the best coverage for the best price, and this year, my premium actually went down a bit. Can't beat that!"
Profile photo of Pamela Krewson

Pamela Krewson

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Krewson
"Friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Darcy G. Dickenson

Darcy G. Dickenson

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy G. Dickenson
"Very Friendly and knowledgeable promptly return phone calls"
Profile photo of Pat Perez

Pat Perez

October 8, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Pat Perez
"Shop around first"
Profile photo of Mezrow XD

Mezrow XD

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mezrow XD
"Nice place very professional and clean."
Profile photo of Scott Prince

Scott Prince

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Prince
"I would like to thank Rob Gleason and staff for continued professionalism and assistance with all insurance matters. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Richard Hudnett

Richard Hudnett

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hudnett
"Out of all my insurance companies ( many)rob Gleason are all 5 stars in all categories..his staff are friendly & efficient also..!"
Profile photo of Bob Dimitrov

Bob Dimitrov

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Dimitrov
"Excellent customer service, quick response to any questions, as complicated as they may be. Used their Cervices multiple times. Kristine Collins is always on point and ready to help."
Profile photo of Kristin French

Kristin French

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin French
"Rob Gleason and his entire staff are exceptional. The customer service I receive from this State Farm office is wonderful. Everyone is helpful, and willing to take time and explain any questions about my policy with me. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that is looking for great service when it comes to all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristine Collins

Kristine Collins

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Collins
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Jack Lee

Jack Lee

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Lee
"When I moved back to NJ, I had switched to another insurance provider presumably to save money. While in process of buying a home, I spoke to Rob and his team about insurance. They bundled my homeowners with my auto and saved me a good amount of money. Any time I've had questions about coverage or options, Rob has been available with a quick answer. I've been so pleased with his agency that I moved my retirement account to State Farm. I have nothing but great things to say about Rob and his team. Like SF's corny slogan, they ARE like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Thug Gothic

Thug Gothic

February 12, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Thug Gothic
"Very helpful and pleasant :-)"