Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Gleason

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Gleason

4.7 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Campbell

Charles Campbell

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Douglas Woolley

Douglas Woolley

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob is great and a big help with 8s moving. Most unique insurance office I've ever seen. Check him and the office out!"
Profile photo of Robert K

Robert K

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been using this office for over 15 years... Never had any problems. All staff are 100% professional and friendly.... Mr. Gleason is a keeper...."
Profile photo of Dolores Varga

Dolores Varga

March 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Krewson

Pamela Krewson

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Darcy Dickenson

Darcy Dickenson

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and knowledgeable promptly return phone calls"
Profile photo of Pat Perez

Pat Perez

October 8, 2019

3  out of  5
"Shop around first"
Profile photo of Mezrow XD

Mezrow XD

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice place very professional and clean."
Profile photo of Scott Prince

Scott Prince

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Rob Gleason and staff for continued professionalism and assistance with all insurance matters. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Richard Hudnett

Richard Hudnett

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Out of all my insurance companies ( many)rob Gleason are all 5 stars in all categories..his staff are friendly & efficient also..!"
Profile photo of Bob Dimitrov

Bob Dimitrov

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, quick response to any questions, as complicated as they may be. Used their Cervices multiple times. Kristine Collins is always on point and ready to help."
Profile photo of Kristin French

Kristin French

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristine Collins

Kristine Collins

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Thug Gothic

Thug Gothic

February 12, 2013

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and pleasant :-)"